Nine Twelve Two Thousand Eight

It’s a cloudy morning. The kind of morning we’d be glad to be waking up to together.But it does me no good to think about a morning that rose yesterday.

For this morning I woke up together with my thoughts that will be with me all day, and for all mornings of tomorrow.

It used to be your arms that warmed me on a chilly day break. But, I am learning how to warm myself from within for my own sake.

 

© 2012 Bernadette Lynn Ignacio

~~~ Hi Friend! Connect with me on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn !!!~~~

Leave a Reply

