What Ray Bradbury Said

Last night I read what Ray Bradbury said,

That one needs speed to feed the appetite of a hungry writing spirit.

“In hesitation is thought” he said,

His words now ringing through my head .

But even more rapidly through my keys,

So far I can say that I’m pleased.

His advice rings of some other greats, particularly Uncle Paulo Coelho

For he also said that stories write themselves,

So why am I quoting him, that other guy, and many other fellows?

© 2012 Bernadette Lynn Ignacio

~~~ Hi Friend! Connect with me on FacebookTwitter, and LinkedIn !!!~~~

Leave a Reply

