The People’s Poetry Become One

Last night I asked fellow artists and creators to have fun and play on words with me at the Become One Art Show Party. Literally.

This is the People’s poetry…

The People’s Poetry- Photography by Bernadette L Ignacio

 

 

I kiss butterflies

We walk permanent over stars

Fate whispers of adventure and love

 

 

 

 

A most important thank you  to my very bestest friend and incredibly talented amazing artist, Jennifer Miller for the birthday present of temporary tattoos. And of course, to all my beautiful soul brothers and sisters for helping me “become one” with such lovely poetry.

You’re all golden,

B*

© 2012 Bernadette Lynn Ignacio

~~~ Hi Friend! Connect with me on FacebookTwitter, and LinkedIn !!!~~~

Leave a Reply

